Owner Board settings allow selecting specific preview access levels to specific items within the Owner Board view.
These specific access levels are assigned to the groups of privileges (left column in the table).
Currently, there are following columns available within the 'Owner Board' settings:
Selecting the checkbox within either column for a group of privileges will affect the relevant details within the flight tile in the 'Owner Board' view.
Clicking/unclicking the checkbox will save the changes to the settings automatically.
As you can see in the below screenshot, some settings were changed for the 'Owner D-LEON' group of privileges, as follow:
In the screenshot on the right-hand side, the preview in the 'Owner Board' view was limited to:
Based on the settings, Handling, Permits, and the Slot details were removed from the preview.