User Tools

Site Tools


updates:users-it-is-now-possible-to-permanently-delete-leon-users

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
updates:users-it-is-now-possible-to-permanently-delete-leon-users [2018/03/06 09:39]
bartek
updates:users-it-is-now-possible-to-permanently-delete-leon-users [2018/03/06 13:52]
bartek
Line 12: Line 12:
   - Edit an User you wish to permanently delete.   - Edit an User you wish to permanently delete.
   - Mark an User as Deleted by unticking both checkboxes in '​Account restrictions'​ section of the profile: 'Can log into Leon' and '​Active'​ and click '​Update'​ button.   - Mark an User as Deleted by unticking both checkboxes in '​Account restrictions'​ section of the profile: 'Can log into Leon' and '​Active'​ and click '​Update'​ button.
-  - Edit the same User again. Click on {{:​leon:​user-profile:​Permanently delete button.png?​nolink&​160|}} which is located at the bottom of Edit User page'+  - Edit the same User again. Click on {{:​leon:​user-profile:​Permanently delete button.png|}} which is located at the bottom of Edit User page'
   - You should get a pop-up window with the following message: **'Do you want to permanently delete & anonymize data for this contact? This action is irreversible!'​**. Clicking '​OK'​ will permanently delete the User data.   - You should get a pop-up window with the following message: **'Do you want to permanently delete & anonymize data for this contact? This action is irreversible!'​**. Clicking '​OK'​ will permanently delete the User data.
  
updates/users-it-is-now-possible-to-permanently-delete-leon-users.txt · Last modified: 2018/05/14 09:41 by rafal